This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

in Black And White6 months ago

Praying in the mosque on Friday.

Every Friday I pray at my house. But on Friday of this week I went to Parvatipur where I prayed at Parvatipur Model Mosque the mosque is located in the upazila of Parvatipur city the mosque is currently newly constructed as per my knowledge. There used to be an old mosque here. which has been demolished and a new mosque has been built under the initiative of the Bangladesh government. Parvatipur upazila is located a little north from the bus stand of Parvatipur city. There is a pond inside the upazila. This mosque is next to the pond.

Because it is a modern mosque, the mosque has been built in a big way. One such model mosque has been built in each upazila of Bangladesh. The quality of the mosque is very good. Currently, these mosques have been built in almost every upazila within the upazila. The mosque has a big staircase. JT The inner part of the mosque is located much above the ground, due to which you have to climb the stairs, the aesthetics of the mosque is very good.

I stayed there for a long time after performing the Jumma prayer. I was observing the mosque from all around and I took a lot of photography around it. I thought to myself, let's take some black and white photos here, so I took out my phone and took some black and white photos. The mosque is quite big because it is a model mosque. Due to which many people can pray here together. I looked around the mosque and saw that there is a big pond behind the mosque which may be used for fish farming.

After the prayer I came out of the mosque. I had some friends there and I met them and exchanged kushal with them. From them I got some more information about this mosque. The mosque is completely white in color so it looks like it is made of marble stones. But as far as I know the seating areas are made of marble stones. So this was some of my writing and some photography hope you all like it.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"


Photographer : @kazirahul12
Device: Samsung M20


THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST