Forms of joyful

in Black And White9 months ago

14.JPG

The body has many ways to express joy; jumping, dancing, raising both hands up, sometimes running while raising hands, besides the usual things like smiling and laughing at various levels, which sometimes makes the body bend backwards or bend forward, sometimes until tears come out or coughing, even vomiting, sometimes to the level of rolling on the floor or the ground and jerking both legs, or maybe fainting. In essence, the body has many ways to convey a sense of joy.

When joyful is plural, it produces configurations that are easy to understand as forms of joyful even though it is from a distance. In the distance, teenagers prove that togetherness can give birth to joy even in cloudy weather and the sun is almost setting. I think it's not about the scenery, but about togetherness. When joyful comes, the cameras open up to record the moments. It doesn't matter if it produces hazy and blurry pictures, or the same pictures, but the important thing is, it is a matter of feeling joyful when they are together.

The beauty of the joy that was born from togetherness seemed to have influenced me when I saw the clouds floating in the sky and the ripples that washed down the beach. The clouds and ripples seemed to decorate the joy of togetherness. And in the end, all of that also contributed to the forms of joy that I felt... This is it, I've come to the point for what I said for the pictures I took!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

3.JPG

6.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

15.JPG

1.JPG

2.JPG

16.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

Sort:  

I loved the pictures, they transmitted very good feelings, I wish I could be with a group of friends in such a beautiful place like that.

Yes they have done that! Thank you very much for the nice feedback!

Thank you very much, my friend!