Monomad challenge : Painted by nature

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

It would be great if no one believed these were very emotional expressionist paintings.

1.jpg
The jungle girl and the horse

3.jpg
The jungle girl and the horse

6.jpg
The witches

7.jpg
The witches

9.jpg
The leader woman

14.jpg
The dark Knight

12.jpg
Young philosopher

11.jpg
Shedding of the shell of the soul, and a young philosopher

Because they are not paintings, but purely black and white photography. It was a reflection of leaves on the surface of a river being played with by ripples. So it is completely painted by nature itself. It all comes from images like this.

13.jpg

And I made it this way,

10.jpg

and so I did with the pictures above.

Note:

After a while I realized that I owed an explanation for these photos. So, I edited this post by adding titles under each image to define what I actually saw and interpreted in the images.


"My blog is my journal" (short notes containing experiences about various things).

Thank you for visiting.

Sort:  

Very cool abstracts man!

Thanks a lot, bro!