Raindrops

in Black And White3 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

IMG_6310.JPG

If a rainy day is gloomy.
If the storm, even, is wrath.
Then the raindrops on the leaves and flowers might just be a smile.
One could tell that the raindrops had mingled with his tears.
A sadness for the misfortunes in his life.
One can say it is liquid silver for its beauty.
Or say it's crystal grain.
But I simply say it is a clear, honest and sincere smile that comes from the generosity of nature.
And maybe I can quote Tahereh Mafi: "Raindrops are my only reminder that clouds have a heartbeat. That I have one, too."

IMG_6313.JPG

IMG_6315.JPG

IMG_6320.JPG

IMG_6321.JPG

IMG_6323.JPG

IMG_6326.JPG

IMG_6359.JPG

IMG_6305.JPG

IMG_6340.JPG

IMG_6355.JPG

Sort:  

From the same theme of range rover we can think in many different ways according to our mode. We can find beauty, tear, joy everything with this simple beauty of nature. Well

That's very true, my friend! Nature is where poets, writers and people find their words to express meanings, in a deeper way. Thank you very much for the kind reply!😊

Great capture as always @kieuudeip those rain drops looks so lively under your lens :)

Really?😁

Thank you very much if you think so!😊

Yes I do :) Don't you believe me, do you? 😁😀😂

I had to pay more attention to the pictures, and .. maybe for some, you're almost right!😆

So glad you like it!😁 Thank you very much!