Monomad Challenge : Shots on the Model Contest

Hi, This is my entry today in the #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes.


Some photos I took at a modeling contest held a few years ago and these are some of the collections I've been keeping for a long time, I'm releasing today to contribute to #BlackAndWhite. I'm not very good at shooting but I always try my best, if you all have any comments please leave them below. It would be great if everyone rate and I can fix it. Thank you !

Take a look at some of my shots below:


All pictures were taken with a Canon EOS 600D camera.

Sort:  

Not so convenient clothing :) I like the dark background for shots like this, just some more sharpness to it and it is great.

The name is also a contest, there must be something that doesn't make us comfortable. ha ha. But I talk like that doesn't mean I understand women. Lol

yes. Thank you for paying attention to my post. Regards