MONOMAD: Worship Building

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

To enter today's #monomad contest, I'd like to show you some of my Captures at a building of worship. I like to take pictures wherever I am, because I like a collection of pictures for me to make my smartphone wallpaper. And coincidentally some time ago I was in a building of worship that made me amazed by the architecture of the building, so I took some pictures with different perspectives.
I often see some pictures in black and white and it makes me very interested to have them, then I try to make my own with some of my collections into black and white pictures including this picture that I share. At first I was confused in processing to make #monocrome, and after I learned from several friends and also youtube I finally finished it.

I'm not good at stringing words together, and take a look at some of the pictures I've shared here.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.