Monomad challenge entry #114; Love N' Monochromes

in Black And White3 years ago

It's been 1 week since my last entry, and I owe my inactivity to the fact that I've been extremely tied with work off the blockchain. It's usually a busy time of the year for photographers this year. Especially wedding photographers.

Speaking of wedding photography, I recently got to create pre wedding photos for an amazing client. Obongeyene and her fiance brought loads of couple energy to the session. Exactly what I ordered that they brought.

Shooting couples can be exhausting sometimes. Some couples act like the relationship was forced. You can almost not find any emotions or emotional communications between them. And these are what couple photos thrive on. The ability to be a couple. Not in this case for Eyene and her fiance. They brought all the vibes and energy.

Before I share the colored variants, here are some of my favorite photos in monochrome;

KDB-6596-1
KDB-6725
KDB-6777
KDB-6547
KDB-6632
KDB-6620
KDB-6613-1

These photos are my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

wow.... very good photos ... I like this ideas what I see you did :)

Thanks so much @foxkoit

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Some great shots there mate :)

Thank you. I'm glad you liked them.

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!