Monomad challenge entry #142: Debbie's face kard!

in Black And White2 years ago

I did again didn't I? I stopped being a "buzzy" bee in the Hive. Like other times, it has not been my intention to stay out of here for a long time, but it happens. I think these momentary breaks are now part of my Hive existence.

My absence from Hive sort of benefits me in some way though, because when in the period that I'm out, I'm able to work on new projects that I can share. In my absence, I've been able to work on some stuff and I can't wait to put them out here.

Creating has been sort of slow this year as there's been a lot of things going on that have slowed me down. However, I found time to work on my first major project for the year. The project title is "Madam Collette". It'll blow your mind. In the meantime, I'll be sharing photos from a spontaneous session with Debbie.

Last month, I worked with Debbie to produce photos for a brand, and after that shoot was done, I decided to create some pretty simple photos with her as she waited for her Uber to arrive. Check the photos out;

KDB-0692-2
KDB-0695i-3410c8
KDB-0625-e9ac12
KDB-0618-293654

Debbie has such a great facial structure. It's part of what makes her an elite model.

Debbie's face card marks my return entry to the #monomad challenge. It feels good to be back.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Me encantaron esos retratos, desde la iluminación Hasta el proceso que le dio... Felicitaciones

I loved those portraits, from the lighting to the process I gave him... Congratulations

Thank you very much. I'm grateful