Monomad challenge entry #150; Love N' Monochromes II

in Black And White2 years ago

It's my 150th official monomad entry today. And I hope it's okay to feel proud of how much I have come. It could have been more entries by now though, if not for my hiatus from the challenge. Well, all that is in the past now.

Today, I celebrate 150 #monomad entries, laced with so many wins. I wish I kept count of those. Maybe I should start keeping count now. I think we should have like an "opta joe" stats of the Monomad challenge. It'll be fun to have, but it'll also be extra work for the amazing moderators that take time out to collate hundreds and thousands of entries.

My monomad journey has been an amazing one. Since my first entry up until the last one. I have received so much love. Even Brumest at one point helped me get through a scary man that was after my life 😁. That's the reason why for my entry today, I'll be sharing photographs from an engagement session I had with Mr Tare.

Check them out;

KDB-8860
KDB-8402
KDB-8858
KDB-8864
KDB-8429
KDB-8778
KDB-8915
KDB-8745
KDB-8720
KDB-8732

Tare had reached out to me about photographing his engagement to his beloved. It was going to be a surprise engagement. And I eventually turned out to be more than a photographer for the day. As I was tasked with planning and executing the surprise. It was fun(for a single person 😫).

We had a nice time shooting and I was glad that I was part of their big day. Wedding's come up this year and y'all are invited(not) 😁.

The photos are my entry for the #monomad

Oh! Don't forget to congratulate me on my milestone entry. Do am if e easy 😁

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 150th milestone entry 😅.

The couples look so good together. I hope you'd be the photographer on their wedding because I can't wait to see their wedding shots.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!