Nice Ass! ~ A Monomad Post

in Black And White3 years ago

I'm posting these images for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. If you'd like to join in, you can find yesterday's winners and the rules for participation here.


img_8753.jpg

img_8749.jpg

img_8770.jpg


Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved


Posted using Ecency Love


Sort:  

Awwww donkeys! So cute :D

They were adorable, but wanted nothing to do with me after they discovered that I didn’t have any food :-)

Haha Cat personalities :D

The second photo looks very cute! Just like my orange cats! Hahaha.

Thanks for taking a look! My wife gave that image an awwww too :-D

Oh! I do take some time to look at photos so that I could improve my photography and learn something. I have no basic knowledge of photography at all! I just point my iPhone and shoot!! Hahaha. With shaky hands too!

So envious of others who know what they are doing with their cameras and nice lenses.

Have a nice day!

The HIVE communities are a great place to learn photography. In the end, your eye is more important than the camera or lens. It helps to have a cute subject too, like the donkeys.