What the Heck? ~ A Monomad Post

in Black And White3 years ago

This past weekend, I shot some photos near Fredericksburg, Texas, mostly of animals. So far this week I've posted donkeys and Texas longhorn cattle. And now for something completely different...

I'm posting these images for today's daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. You can find yesterday's winners and the rules for participation here if you're so inclined.

img_8775.jpg

Can you guess who this is? It's a camel. What the heck he was doing at a cattle drive, I'll never know, but there he was. And here he is again...

img_8776.jpg

img_8773.jpg

img_8778.jpg


Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved


Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @qurator and @ackhoo. Your support is greatly appreciated!

I had nooooo idea what I was looking at in the thumbnail.... lol - I lie! What I thought and what it is, is.... poles apart! That's all I'm saying.... :D

Don't pick on Poles :p

Ha ha! Thanks for the curation. I really appreciate it :-)

Most welcome! :)

So...you're back?

Kinda back. I’m out of pictures already, but I’m still lurking on Hive.