An improvised photo shooting session-MONOMAD CHALLENGE (ENG-ESP)

IMG_4259.jpg

IMG_4248.jpg

ENGLISH

I haven't explored portrait photography as much as I should have, but the sessions I've had seen like an opportunity to learn, especially how to direct the models. On this occasion, a friend asked me to take pictures of him without any planning or anything like that.

When he said "direct me", I became aware of my role as a photographer, which allows me to be aware of what we want and how we want to achieve to capture the desired image.

IMG_4230-2.jpg

The thing was, this session was totally improvised, but it was fun for several reasons.

One was because I got into my role as the photographer, telling him what to do, and letting him feel comfortable, or listening to some suggestions.

The second was that I became a light hunter. That is, I took advantage of the artificial lights of the place, which was in a common area of a building, including a swimming pool, to generate a different effect in each photograph.

I share with you the result of this improvised photo shoot.

IMG_4250-2.jpg

IMG_4245.jpg

ESPAÑOL

No he explorado la fotografía de retratos como debería, pero las sesiones que he tenido me parecen una oportunidad para aprender, en especial a dirigir a los modelos. En esta ocasión, un amigo me pidió tomarle fotos sin ninguna planificación ni nada por el estilo.

Cuando me dijo “dirígeme”, entré en conciencia en mi papel como fotógrafo, que permite concientizar qué queremos y cómo queremos lograr a capturar la imagen deseada.

El asunto fue que esta sesión, fue improvisada totalmente, pero fue divertida por diversas razones.

Una fue debido a que me metí en mi papel de fotógrafo, diciéndole qué hacer, y dejando que él se siente cómodo, o también escuchando algunas sugerencias.

La segunda fue que me convertí en un cazador de luz. Es decir, aproveché las luces artificiales del lugar, que fue en área común de un edificio, con piscina incluida, para generar algún efecto distinto en cada fotografía.

Comparto el resultado de esta sesión fotográfica improvisada.

IMG_4238.jpg

IMG_4266-2.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @laimagenhabla!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  • Congratulations @laimagenhabla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

    You published more than 50 posts.
    Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

    Check out our last posts:

    The Hive Gamification Proposal
    Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

    Picsart_23-03-20_09-25-27-296.jpg

    This post was curated by @visualshots to support your work.
    Join our photography community Visual Shots
    Be part of our Curation Trail
    Join to our Discord Channel

    Delegations are welcome

    | 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |