My paranoia in photos (ENG-ESP)-Monomad challenge

IMG_8018-2.jpg

IMG_8002.jpg

IMG_8014.jpg

IMG_7996.jpg

IMG_8010.jpg

IMG_8005.jpg

IMG_7998.jpg

ENGLISH

There are days when I feel like I have the ability to take my camera out and take pictures in the middle of a hectic urban environment, but there are others when I don't feel the confidence to do so. I think it depends on the place. I was robbed several times in my adolescence in certain streets, and when I pass by there, I remember those moments, and I don't trust anyone. It is likely that they could steal or not, but there is a sense of security, maybe it is because there is more police presence, but maybe it is not a guarantee at all, or maybe it is my paranoia. These photos are those memories.

ESPAÑOL

Hay días en los que me siento en la capacidad de sacar mi cámara y hacer fotos en medio de un ambiente urbano agitado, pero hay otras en las que no siento la confianza de hacerlo. Creo que depende del lugar. Y es que en mi adolescencia me robaron varias veces en determinadas calles, y cuando paso por allí, recuerdo esos momentos, y no confío en nadie. Es probable que pudieran robar o no, pero hay una sensación de seguridad, tal vez se deba a que hay mayhor presencia de policías, pero igual no es una garantía del todo, o puede que sea mi paranoia. Estas fotos son esos recuerdos.

Sort:  

I understand that feeling you mention, there are times and places where you have the confidence or not to freely take out the camera and take pictures, although nowadays I feel very relaxed taking pictures in the street, of course as long as the place is crowded.

Same, but for me, it depends on the place where I am.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Me pasa eso, que veo gente caminando en calles donde usualmente roban, los veo tan libres en su actividad y yo guardo todo, no puedo escuchar una moto, un gran daño.

Con respecto a las fotos están geniales.

Sí, a veces es paranoia, pero de que vuelan, vuelan.