My pets are immortal-Monomad challenge (ENG-ESP)

IMG_7939.jpg

ENGLISH

One of the many things I love about photography is that it allows me to observe everyday life from the astonishment, or calmness. This happens to me every time I greet pets, but this time I decided to portray them, and when I see the result, I feel grateful because now they are immortal.

The cat's name is Gris, gluttonous as he is. Our relationship is quite... practical. He asks me for food and I give it to him. He asks for affection and I give it to him. And I take care of him even if he is not conscious about it.

IMG_7927.jpg

IMG_7947.jpg

The dog's name is Valentina. She was rescued from the street. She arrived on February 14th, that's why her name is so charming (for Valentine's Day). She is very shy, and I'm afraid it's because she was mistreated, but now she gets all the love in the world.

ESPAÑOL

Una de las tantas cosas que me encanta de la fotografìa es que permite observar la cotidianidad desde el asombro, o el sosiego. Esto me pasa cada vez que saludo a las mascotas, pero esta vez decidí retratarlas, y al ver el resultado, me siento agradecido porque ahora son inmortales.

El gato se llama Gris, glotón como él solo. Nuestra relación es bastante… práctica. Él me pide comida y yo soy la doy. Me pide cariño y se lo doy. Y lo cuido aunque no esté consciente al respect.

IMG_7919.jpg

IMG_7923.jpg

La perra se llama Valentina. Ella fue rescatada de la calle. Llegó un 14 de febrero, por eso su nombre encantador, (por el día de San Valentín). Es muy tímida, y me temo que se debe a que fue maltratada, pero ahora recibe todo el amor del mundo.

Sort:  

Gris and Valentina are both beautiful animals, and I'm glad that you are able to capture their personalities in your photographs.

Your description of your relationship with Gris is so heartwarming. It's clear that you care deeply for him, even though he may not always show it.

Valentina's story is also very heartwarming. I'm glad that she was able to find a loving home with you after being mistreated.

I think it's wonderful that you are using photography to immortalize your pets. They are both special members of your family, and I'm sure you will cherish these photos for many years to come.

Yes, they are. You are right, they are immortal thanks to the power of photography. Thank you for reading the post. Greetings, mi pana.

Que belleza 😍💟 me encanta la mascota 🐕 y se ven que son bien cuidado y amado. Es hermoso

Congratulations @laimagenhabla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Sweet cat, the picture you shared is really amazing