"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".

in Black And White3 years ago

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


Moonlit night, I must take every opportunity to practice my shooting and try to improve my photos, I don't have a good camera so I take all my photos with my cell phone and edit them with a program called PhotoScape, it is very easy to use and to convert the photos.

To convert the photos from color to black and white I used Microsoft Photo but I felt that it did not do a good job of converting the photos from color to black and white.

These particular photos were taken at night and in low light so I just wanted to see how they looked and see the moon in black and white, they are not good photos but I will keep trying until I get some good photos.

I have left the original photos so you can see the photos in their colors.

Noche de luna, debo aprovechas cualquier oportunidad para practicar mi tomas y tratar de mejorar mis fotos, no tengo una buena cámara así que todas mis fotografías las hago con mi celular y las edito con un programa que se llama PhotoScape, es muy fácil de usar y para convertir las foto.

Para llevar las fotos de color, a blanco y negro yo utilizaba el programa de fotos de Microsoft pero sentía que no hacia un buen trabajo par convertir o llevar las fotos de color a blanco y negro.

En estas fotos en particular fueron tomadas de noche y con poca luz así que solo quería ver como quedaban y ver la luna en blanco y negro, no son buenas fotos pero seguiré intentando hasta lograr unas buenas fotos.

He dejado las fotos originales para que puedan ver las fotos en sus colores.

Bn1.jpg

Bn2.jpg

Bn3.jpg

IMG_20201229_185218.jpgIMG_20201230_212544.jpgIMG_20201230_212555.jpg

----|----

This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes

Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes



imagen.png

imagen.png

lanzjoseg

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".