"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". Fruit cocktail.

in Black And White3 years ago

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


A delicious fruit cocktail, I managed to get out to do my food shopping for 15 days, that's the time my wife and I have managed to get out to do the shopping to be able to have food at home as well as the shopping I do for the elderly that I am helping thanks to the projects I have here at Hive.

One of the things we can buy are fruits for and I keep a different list to be able to buy things in my home as well as the other homes actually there are three lists and each list has something in common, they are fresh fruits, of course we all know that they are not very fresh because from where they bring those fruits it is a 24 hour road trip from where they are harvested to where they are brought to my city.

Of course there are some that you can get closer, however they are not as fresh as if you could pick it yourself from the silver.

I managed to buy all those fruits that I am showing in the pictures for this contest, and well I decided to take the pictures from the shelf where they have them so that everyone can grab them, and I just bought for my home the ones that are necessary to prepare a fruit cocktail.

Mandarina.jpeg

Manzanas.jpeg

Naranja.jpeg

Parchita.jpeg

Patilla.jpeg

Pina.jpeg

----|----

This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Excellent! Good post. It is always delicious to prepare a good fruit cocktail.