"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". Looking at the sky

in Black And White4 years ago

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". On the sand

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". Looking at the sky


Looking at the sky

An easy way to see life is to look up at the sky, and see the immensity of the sky but not feel bad about it. Man conquered it and you only need to fly.

IMG_20201021_144206_1.jpgIMG_20201021_144151.jpgIMG_20201025_122851.jpg

IMG_20201021_144203_1.jpg


This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".