Monomad Photographic Contest: Flower Schlumbergera

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello!

These photos are my entry for the Monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes

Late fall, November 2022. I was glad my flower started blooming about 10 days ago. I see it bloom every year. I take pictures and share them with you.

Because the beauty of flowers is so fleeting! I always try to capture that moment.


I set up a flower shoot. I gave the flower a water shower. It turned out beautiful droplets.


This is the delicate white flower Schlumbergera, the official name of Zugocactus Truncatus. The flower belongs to a genus of epiphytic cacti.

Camera: Sony α7 III
Software: Lightroom

Enjoy!

Original photos by @leylar

Sort:  

Freshness behind the dew that sticks to the leaves. I think freshness would be perfect in color photos. But don't worry, your black and white photos will still be perfect. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by!
The freshness is perfect for real flowers.🥀 The photo in black and white is my creative experimentation!😊

let's have fun

Really good entrys!

This one is my favorite!

.