Hiking, Austrian Alps - my entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes

Hiking with friends. That puts you on the edge sometimes but checks if your friendship is true :) Don't you think so? Especially when the group is more than three-four persons and they are from different generations, in different physical shape and state of mind. Most of the times, it makes your friendship stronger. If it survives, of course :)

Here I am sharing with you few monochromatic frozen moments and places from our hiking in a beautiful area of the Austrian Alps. I am grateful to my friends to have shared their time and the beauties of this region with me :) Now I can show you some of those pictures :)

P.S. If you want to more know about this tunnel and the area in general, search for "the longest ski tunnel in the world" :D

DDH_1003.jpg

DDH_0984.jpg

DDH_0986.jpg

DDH_1004.jpg

DDH_1010.jpg

DDH_0947.jpg

DDH_0957.jpg

DDH_0958.jpg

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by @monochromes, supported by @qurator, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


My twitter: https://twitter.com/hadjiyvanov


My single edition unique digital art NFT on Ethereum at OpenSea: https://opensea.io/collection/art-by-lightcaptured


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


My NFTShowroom Gallery with NFTs for art collectors: https://nftshowroom.com/lightcaptured/gallery


My Lensy.io Gallery with Photos for NFT collectors: https://lensy.io/lightcaptured


My NFT art works on EOS: https://gallery.pixeos.art/profiles/damian-hadjiyvanov



I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:



Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@lightcaptured, this comment has been manually curated with LUV.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet.

Thank you! :)

Your photography never disappoints. Glad to have found you here. Also glad to have found #monomad. Gonna get my groove on here for sure.
Those mountain shots are stunning.

Thank you! Go for it, it's great to have more beautiful B&W pics ;)

Another awesome show of b&w nice one buddy love that first photo 👍

Thank you :)

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Much appreciated :) Have a wonderful day!

I love how these were edited. Fantastic work !BEER

Thanks a lot :)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @thethoughtpolice for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.