Just fifteen minutes away - my entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes

Greetings, travelers!

It is absolutely stunning what one could find just driving away from the big city for just fifteen minutes. Vast fields, eye-caressing horizon, pretty whitewashed churches, hidden among the tree shadows of small forests, the beautiful walls of the old barns and country seed storages, the charm of some abandoned brick walled houses, probably built in the last millennium. The aroma of the wild herbs, while walking a dirt road, surrounded by cozy stone walls and green bushes. Yes, a stone wall could be cozy this way...

Can we return to that "free-range" and environmentally friendly way of living? I believe some people desperately want that and are already fulfilling their dreams.

IMG_1311.jpg

IMG_1308.jpg

IMG_1316.jpg

IMG_1320.jpg

IMG_1323.jpg

IMG_1332.jpg

IMG_1318.jpg

IMG_1337.jpg

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.