To Bollywood from a calm courtyard, in a few moments

Observing from high above the sudden change at a quiet courtyard, with only a few kids playing around, to a noisy Bollywood movie playground, was very entertaining. Educational too, I'd say. That large group of people synchronously dancing on that small bridge, was asked to repeat the scene over and over again. I suppose the director wasn't happy with their performance as they were doing that for hours, virtually.

Until the main star of the movie arrived, with a personal assistant and another poor guy, holding a large parasol...

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

An extraordinary story told through photographs - only the greatest photographers can do that! 🤩 Totally love it!
!LUV
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stresskiller ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing my post :)
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
soulsdetour tipped lightcaptured (x1)
lightcaptured tipped poshtoken (x1)
@lightcaptured(8/15) tipped @soulsdetour (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks so much!

Thank you for the support! :)

Thank you! Yes, I see some of my captures only in B&W.