Tranquility of country life

Closer to Mother Nature.

Closer to the source of life.

Closer to what really matters.

Closer to the primary source of the clear energy.

This is what I feel when I spend more of my time outside the big cities and far away from the crowds.

Some call it Zen, some call it meditation. For me, it's just getting back to our eternal roots. Do we really need all the technological "progress"? (a rhetorical question)

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

Wow, amazing)

Thank you!
!PIZZA

Fantastic photography! Great work!

Appreciated!

Interesting beautiful black and white photos.

Thank you :)

You're welcome

Very amazing shots you got here.
They are really beautiful.
Nice one dear.

Thanks so much!

You are welcome.

Very cool photos! Good luck with your contest!
!CTP

Thank you very much :)

Beautiful images. Look at the cat, how focused he is.
!CTP

Thank you :)
The cat jumped shortly after that but I wasn't ready with the camera and the next shots are not good for sharing :))))
!PIZZA

Great photography friend. I love them all.

Awesome! Thanks :)

very beautiful shot my friend.
I like the cat standing on the tree

Thanks! Glad you like it!

I call it retreat or reconnection, currently enjoying it.

reconnection
I like that :) Or (re)enforcing the connection :)

Stunning photos. Wow! That cat own really caught my attention.

Thanks, buddy!

Very amazing 🤩😍

Great pictures my friend i agree with you that i am at best with nature have the best day @lightcaptured 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Thanks so much, Ben! :)
Nature is the best doctor :)
!PIZZA

You are most welcome and absolutely right
have the greatest new week @lightcaptured 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH

@lightcaptured! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (8/20)

@lightcaptured! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (17/20)

Dear @lightcaptured,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Dear @arcange , I missed the presentation and the HiveFest event, unfortunately, mainly due to personal and financial stuff. I will have to find the time to check it out, as I am lately learning Python and this sounds interesting. Thanks!

Sorry to read about the difficult times you are going through. Hopefully you will be able to be part of it next year.
There is a YouTube link in the proposal post so you can watch the presentation when you find free time.
Looking forward to getting your support for the proposal ⏳🙂
!LUV

Thank you so much!
As a famous proverb says, if a problem can be resolved with money, it's not a problem but an expense instead :)
I hope we meet next year indeed!
!PIZZA

I also hope we can meet next year.
But in the meantime, may I ask you to cast your vote for the proposal?

Sure thing. You've got it now! Thanks for your support!

Thank you for your support, really appreciate it! 👍

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lightcaptured tipped arcange (x1)
lightcaptured tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
@lightcaptured(1/15) tipped @alokeen (x1)
lightcaptured tipped victorbz (x1)
lightcaptured tipped tokutaro22 (x1)

Join us in Discord!