Angels under a blanket of snow (En-Ua), #monomad challenge

Twilight, a distant village, an old church and a cemetery near it... It sounds pretty gothic, right? The love for such things has lived in my heart since I was a gothess. Since then I have the perception and attention to my various moods and feelings, to different times of the year, to dusk and night.

IMG_20210226_12443901.jpeg

To be honest, I love winter lying in a warm bed:) But sometimes the urge to travel wins. And I'm looking for angels.
They definitely live in the mountains! Are you ready?

IMG_20210226_12463301.jpeg

Read more about my trip to the Carpathian village of Mita here:
Day 2
Day 1

IMG_20210226_12452501.jpeg

Сутінки, далеке село, старовинна церква і цвинтар біля неї... Звучить доволі готично, правда? Любов до таких речей живе у моєму серці ще з тих часів, коли я була готесою. І ще залишилося сприйняття і увага до різних своїх настроїв і почуттів. До різних пір року. До сутінків і ночі.
Я тепер люблю зиму лежачи на тепленькому ліжку:) Але часом тяга до мандрів перемагає. І я шукаю ангелів...
У горах вони точно живуть! Ви готові?
Більше про мою мандрівку у карпатське село Мита читайте тут:
День другий
День перший

IMG_20210226_20504201.jpeg

This is my entry to #monomad challenge by @brumest and @monochromes.
See you in the black and white world!

Sort:  

Espectaculares capturas, mostrando como el clima cada vez se vuelve más inclemente 👍📸

Posted using Dapplr