Few moments of cat's rural life (Monomad challenge)

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210620_225518-02.jpeg

Cats in the black and white world... I think it's great!:) Monochrome reveals the texture of wool, depth of vision, cheeky expression of the snout, grace and fun. And rural backgrounds and landscapes are a whole ocean of inspiration and opportunities for experimentation.

Коти у чорно-білому світі... Я думаю, що це чудово! Монохром відкриває фактуру шерсті, глибину погляду, нахабний вираз морди, граціозність і кумедність. А сільські фони та краєвиди це цілий океан натхнення та можливості для експериментів.

IMG_20210621_040223.jpg

IMG_20210621_040945-01.jpeg

IMG_20210621_042557-01.jpeg

Who reads me for the first time, I will say. I have three cats: Vasya, Varya and Gray, as well as a ward homeless pussy Dolly, who is looking for a home. With this cheerful gang I live in the village all warm season.

IMG_20210621_041950.jpg

We constantly have some adventures and vicissitudes (for example, the attacks of a neighbor's cat!). But we are friendly and do not give up! In any case, here is much more interesting and more real life than in the city.
These mini-predators instill in me patience, a sense of humour and even a little impudence. There is no point in taking offense at cats.
Last year I moved here for the summer to make my dream come true. I'm here again this year because cats dreamed of it. Yeah, that happens too!
Press upvote and see you:)
This is my entry to the #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

IMG_20210619_231044-01.jpeg

IMG_20210621_040820.jpg

Для тих, хто читає мене вперше, нагадаю: у мене є троє своїх котів: Вася, Варя і Сірий, а також підопічна вулична киця, яка шукає дім. Із цією веселою бандою я живу в селі усю теплу пору року.
У нас постійно якісь пригоди і перипетії (наприклад атаки сусідського кота!), але ми є дружні і не здаємось! В будь якому випадку тут значно цікавіше і більш справжнє життя. Ці міні-хижаки виховують у мені терпеливість, почуття гумору і навіть трохи нахабність. Ображатись на котів немає сенсу.Минулого року я переїхала сюди на літо, щоб здійснити свою мрію. Цього року я знову тут, бо про це мріяли коти. Ага, так теж буває!
Тисніть upvote і до зустрічі:)

IMG_20210621_042458.jpg

Sort:  

So precious! Love the action shots :)

Thanks for your feedback;)

hello some beautiful photos
I love cats
Happy day

Thanks for your kind words! And happy day too:)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

How I wish my cat would snuggle with me like this...
She hates cuddles! :(

To be honest, my cats don't like cuddles either. This is rather an exception:)
Thanks for your support 🐱🐱🐱

It's quite not fair to have a kitty and not be able to cuddle up, right?

My pleasure :)

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment