[EN-ES] A horse knocked on my door

in Black And White2 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

[ENGLISH] Hello to all the reader friends, writers and especially to this prestigious community of monochrome style photographers, today back to my blog to tell you about how the sequence of photos that I bring today came about, it turns out that sometimes we go out actively to look for photos and we travel roads or we go to specific places to portray landscapes, architectures, people, etc. depending on the inspiration we have that day.

However, there are situations in which the photos knock on the door of our houses, as happened in the morning of today where when I wake up and open the door of my house I see this horse that was feeding on the grass next to my building, without thinking I look for my camera and I start taking the photos that I show you today.

The section was divided into two moments, a first moment where from the first floor of the building where I live I make a sequence of photos and a second moment where from the fourth floor of the building where my dear mother lives I make from the heights the second sequence of photos.

At the end of my presentation I leave some color photos to illustrate the beautiful color that the horse had, I hope as long as it is to your liking, you can give me some comments and wish you a nice day, affectionate greetings to all.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola a todos los amigos lectores, escritores y en especial a esta prestigiosa comunidad de fotógrafos del estilo monocromático, el cual me gusta mucho, hoy de regreso a mi blog para contarles sobre cómo surgió la secuencia de fotos que traigo hoy, resulta que en ocasiones salimos de forma activa a buscar fotos y recorremos caminos o vamos a sitios específicos a retratar paisajes, arquitecturas, personas, etc. en dependencia de la inspiración que tengamos ese día.

Sin embargo, hay situaciones en que las fotos tocan la puerta de nuestras casas, como ocurrió en la mañana de hoy donde al despertar y abrir la puerta de mi casa veo este caballo que se alimentaba del pasto aledaño a mi edificio, sin pensarlo busco mi cámara fotográfica y empiezo a tomar las fotos que les muestro hoy.

La sección estuvo dividida en dos momentos, un primer momento donde desde el primer piso del edificio donde vivo realizo una secuencia de fotos y un segundo momento donde desde el cuarto piso del edificio dónde vive mi querida madre realizo desde los altos la segunda secuencia de fotos.

Al final de mi presentación dejo algunas fotos a color para ilustrar el lindo color que tenía el caballo espero como siempre que sea de su agrado, me puedan dar algunos comentarios y desearles un lindo día, saludos afectuosos para todos.


This is my favorite
























🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



Thank you, bye.

😘

Sort:  

My favorite is the black and white of the horse grazing and you can only see its head and front leg :)

Thank you madam for The comment, greetings 🌺

This horse is beautiful, you also made some great photos. Last week I saw a company employee who went to work on horseback! Very unusual and it was the first time I've seen such a thing. Thank for showing us this photo, the black and white one are amazing

Thank you dear friend for your comment, greetings and have a nice day