Monomad: Balls, lights and shadows

in Black And Whitelast year



cldprgnhx00ft0isz69xg4raa__DSC0005_copia.webp
cldprfrr600fw67sz2z211u67__DSC0009_copia.webp
cldprh71700g30psz4d5phyej__DSC0015_copia.webp
cldprh2mp00f2bpszedey18kn__DSC0013_copia.webp
cldprhjpx00gn2hsz019i7vs3__DSC0003_copia.webp
cldprgn6s00et8csz1npg9ed9__DSC0017_copia.webp

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge curate by @brumest and @monochromes

Hello dear friends of the monochromatic style today back to my blog to show you another photographic section in my favorite style, the images you will see below are the result of a photographic composition using several balls that my son plays with.

Days ago I was thinking about how to make some photographic composition where the intense illuminations and shadows prevailed, to satisfy my creative tastes I used the rays of the sun that entered through the door of my house at a time when the sun was quite intense, the shadow was generated by the darkness exist behind the door, on the floor I used a black fabric.

Actually, I ended up making a small studio, which served me to take the photos that I show you today, I hope the selection is to your liking, I end up as always wishing you an excellent day, peace and love.

Kind Regards.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu