Monomad || Back to the photo studio.

in Black And White3 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Yesterday the model that accompanies me in #hive and I returned to the photographic studio at home, we hadn't worked together for a long time, it was an excellent meeting, more than taking photos to show in the community we had a lot of fun, we had lost a little the skills acquired in the past, she as a model and I as a photographer. But it was only for a moment, right away his creative genius came out and he started doing poses that I loved.

We made many photos inspired by different themes which I will show little by little, today I show you only four images that illustrate through their gaze the joy of the moment.

I hope the images are to your liking, I end by wishing you an excellent day and until a next post. Best regards.



[ #spanish ] En el día de ayer la modelo que me acompaña en #hive y yo regresamos al estudio fotográfico en casa, hacía tiempo que no trabajábamos juntos, fue un excelente encuentro, más que hacer fotos para mostrar en la comunidad nos divertimos mucho, habíamos perdido un poco las habilidades adquiridas en el pasado, ella como modelo y yo como fotógrafo. Pero solo fue por un momento, enseguida broto su genialidad creadora y empezó a realizar poses que me encantaron.

Hicimos muchas fotos inspiradas en diferentes temas las cuales iré mostrando poco a poco, hoy les muestro solo cuatro imágenes que ilustran a través de su mirada la alegría del momento.

Espero que las imágenes sean de su agrado, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post. Saludos cordiales.








🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice portraits with a perfect model for her spontaneity and beauty. Best regards !

Thank you so much dear friend, what about you, show us something about your excellent shots. Greetings 🙋🙋