Monomad || Children play football.

in Black And White5 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Days ago the neighborhood boys were playing soccer in a field next to my building, from a place not very close using my 70-300 mm lens I took the photos I show below, they are focused on the different movements that children make with their feet while playing with the ball, it was actually a whole learning exercise with my camera in manual mode, I had to adjust the parameters of the exposure triangle in such a way that I could achieve images without trepidation and without motion blur.

I hope you like the images, I end by wishing you an excellent day or night and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hace días los muchachos del vecindario jugaban futbol en un terreno aledaño a mi edificio, desde un lugar no muy cercano utilizando mi lente de 70-300 mm les realicé las fotos que muestro a continuación, las mismas están centradas en los diferentes movimientos que hacen los niños con sus pies mientras juegan con el balón, en realidad fue todo un ejercicio de aprendizaje con mi cámara en modo manual, tuve que ajustar los parámetros del triángulo de la exposición de tal manera que pudiera lograr imágenes sin trepidación y sin desenfoque de movimiento.

Espero que las imágenes les gusten, termino deseándoles un excelente día o noche y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.

















🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

  • Upvote Suggested by @bhattg
  • Support back - Upvote this comment