Monomad || Model photos.

in Black And Whitelast month


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of the #blackandwhite community, once again I return to my blog with one of those topics that I love, the close-up photos taken to my model, a couple of days ago we went out together to take some photos to publish in the community and among the many photos that I did could not miss the close-up, here I leave the evidence, I hope you like them, I say goodbye to you as always wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más regreso a mi blog con uno de esos temas que me apasionan, las fotos en primer plano realizadas a mi modelo, hace un par de días salimos juntos a realizar algunas fotos para publicar en la comunidad y entre las tantas fotos que les hice no pudieron faltar las de primer plano, aquí le dejo la evidencia, espero que les gusten, me despido de ustedes como siempre deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.











🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Great pictures my friend! You take ones of her often and it’s nice how these ones came out. Great black and white shots!

Hello friend, how are you?
Now is that I can answer your comment, the connection these days is terrible in my country, I will tell you that I liked those photos very much, I really love the facial features of my model, plus her eyes and poses, she does everything well, but this post was special for me, I loved the photos and good for you too, greetings and have a nice day.