Monomad || My niece at the beach.

in Black And Whitelast month


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of the #blackandwhite community, today I bring to share with you a series of photos taken of my niece at the beach, while walking on the sand and often without realizing it I took some pictures which I show below, I hope you like them and that you like them, I finish wishing you a great day and until next time, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad de #blackandwhite, hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes una serie de fotos realizadas a mi sobrina en la playa, mientras caminaba por la arena y en muchas ocasiones sin darse cuenta les tome algunas fotografías las cuales muestro a continuación, espero que les gusten y sea de su agrado, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta la próxima, saludos cordiales.









🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Lovely portraits!

Thank you so much 🙋🙋

Congratulations @lindoro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Sizzling shots around the beach ⛱️

Thank you so much 🙋🙋🙋