Monomad || One of my stories through images.

in Black And White13 days ago (edited)


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Just a couple of days ago this cat was in the yard of my house, I had the camera in my hand because I was checking its configuration, when suddenly I see the cat passing through the door, I took two shots at it and then I went out in search of it to take the other photos that I show you in the post, I hope you like them, I end up wishing you an excellent day and until the next post. Best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hace solo un par de días este gato se encontraba en el patio de mi casa, tenía la cámara en la mano pues me encontraba revisando su configuración, cuando de repente veo el gato pasar a través de la puerta, le realice dos disparos y acto seguido sali en su búsqueda para realizarles las demás fotos que les muestro en el post, espero que les gusten, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post. Saludos cordiales.











🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great day or night, best regards 🙋🙋🙋

@lindoro, you are most welcome!

Que curioso gatito, en su cara se puede notar que ha pasado por muchas cosas

Love this captures! 👏👏👏