Monomad || Photo studio.

in Black And White4 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Days ago my niece came to visit me, we were kind of bored so I proposed to take some photos in the studio, it all started very formal, but she is a very outgoing and enthusiastic young teenager, a few minutes later she started taking creative and spontaneous photos with any object she found in the house, one of the many objects I use was a garter that I sometimes use to exercise, those are the photos that I show you below, I simply bring you photos of a moment where a young woman had fun with her poses and a photographer with his images.

I hope you like my short story, as well as the images, I end by wishing you an excellent day or night and until a next post, affectionate greetings.



[ #spanish ] Hace días mi sobrina vino a visitarme, estábamos algo aburridos así que le propuse hacer algunas fotos en el estudio, todo comenzó muy formal, pero ella es una joven adolescente muy extrovertida y entusiasta, unos minutos después comenzó a realizar fotos creativas y espontáneas con cualquier objeto que encontrara en la casa, uno de los muchos objetos que utilizo fue una liga que en ocasiones uso para hacer ejercicio, esas son las fotos que les muestro a continuación, simplemente les traigo fotos de un momento donde una joven se divirtió con sus poses y un fotógrafo con sus imágenes.

Espero que les guste mi corto relato, así como las imágenes, termino deseándoles un excelente día o noche y hasta un próximo post, saludos afectuosos.














🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Your niece is so pretty, so are the shots so beautifully captured.

Thank you so much dear friend for the comments, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋

love the one where the push up bars make a frame

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋

and you! keep them shots coming