Monomad || Photos of the model.

in Black And Whitelast month


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #blackandwhite, once again I return to my blog to tell a story through my images, this time I share with you a series of photos taken to the model that accompanies me in #hive, in our last outing we went to a park away from the city, we took many photos and also we had a great time, we always make the moment something fun and special for us, today I show you some color photos I never do it because I love the monochromatic style you already know me, but that day the afternoon was beautiful and the photos were very good in color so I share some with you.

I hope you like the images and that they are to your liking, I say goodbye to you wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más regreso a mi blog para contar una historia a través de mis imágenes en esta ocasión les comparto una serie de fotos realizadas a la modelo que me acompaña en #hive, en nuestra última salida fuimos a un parque alejado de la ciudad, hicimos muchas fotos y además la pasamos muy bien, siempre hacemos del momento algo divertido y especial para nosotros, hoy les muestro algunas fotos a color nunca lo hago porque soy amante del estilo monocromático ya ustedes me conocen, pero ese día la tarde estaba preciosas y las fotos quedaron muy bien a color por eso les comparto algunas.

Espero que les gusten las imágenes y que sean de su agrado, me despido de ustedes deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.









🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘