Monomad || Street photography.

in Black And White29 days ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear community lovers of monochromatic style, once again with you to share a selection of #streetphotography resulting from my walks in search of images for #hive, all have been made at different times and places in my province, as usual in my post I bring you a variety of photos where you can appreciate natural details, birds, architecture and people walking through the streets, I hope you like the selection, I end wishing you a great day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad amantes del estilo monocromático, una vez más junto a ustedes para compartir una selección de #streetphotography resultante de mis caminatas en busca de imágenes para #hive, todas han sido realizadas en diferentes momentos y lugares de mi provincia, como es habitual en mis post les traigo una variedad de fotos donde podrán apreciar detalles naturales, aves, arquitectura y las personas en su caminar por las calles, espero que la selección les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.














🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much, have a great day, best regards

La primera esta muy bien capturada , me encanta como podemos apreciar todos los detalles!!

No doubt the spontaneity of this kind of street photography is always interesting, I love the variety of photos and my favorite is the one of the dog jumping.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @lindoro