Monomad || Street photography.

in Black And Whitelast month


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Today I bring to share with you a selection of #streetphotography of my trip to the beach, for the different places we passed I took pictures, always focusing on the details of the environment and the people who enjoyed the place, here I share the images, I hope you like them, as always I wish you a great day, afternoon or evening depending on the country where you live, until a next post, best regards.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)



[ #spanish ] Hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes una selección de #streetphotography de mi viaje a la playa, por los diferentes lugares que pasamos realicé fotografías, siempre enfocándome en los detalles del ambiente y en las personas que disfrutaban del lugar, aquí les comparto las imágenes, espero que sean de su agrado, como siempre les deseo un excelente día, tarde o noche en dependencia del país donde vivan, hasta un próximo post, saludos afectuosos.












🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much dear @brumest, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋