Monomad || Street photography.

in Black And White2 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Today I bring to share with you another of my well-known selections of street photos, they are the result of walking through the streets of my province with the camera in my hand, they have been taken at different times and places all illustrate a little piece of the life of the Cuban in his chores, I hope you like the selection, I end up wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hoy traigo para compartir con ustedes otra de mis conocidas selecciones de fotos callejeras, las mismas son el resultado de caminar por las calles de mi provincia con la cámara en la mano, han sido tomadas en diferentes momentos y lugares todas ilustran un pedacito de la vida del cubano en sus quehaceres, espero que la selección les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.














🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋

You're welcome, have a good day to you too 😊🙏🏼

Esta foto me gusto mucho, es muy curioso ver un caballo en medio de un ambiente urbano jaja

Gracias por el comentario, esa foto es una de mis favoritas 🤜🤛

 2 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!