Monomad || Street photography.

in Black And Whitelast month


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends photographers of the #blackandwhite community, once again I return to my blog to tell you a story through my images, this time with another of my usual selections of #streetphotography, they have been made at different times and places in my province, all of them illustrate the life of the cuban in their streets, through them you can appreciate cultural, natural and architectural details, I hope you like the selection, I end as always wishing you an excellent day, afternoon or evening depending on the country where you live, best regards and see you in a future post.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos fotógrafos de la comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más regreso a mi blog para contarles una historia a través de mis imágenes en esta ocasión con otra de mis acostumbradas selecciones de #streetphotography, las mismas han sido realizadas en diferentes momentos y lugares en mi provincia, todas ilustran la vida del cubano en sus calles, a través de ellas podrán apreciar detalles culturales, naturales y arquitectónicos, espero que la selección les guste, termino como siempre deseándoles un excelente día, tarde o noche en dependencia del país donde vivan, saludos cordiales y hasta un próximo post.















🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

I do like the details of these shots and yes, I found them culturally, nature and architecturally telling. Also, the contrast is awesome.
Have a lovely day:)

Thank you so much dear friend for the comments, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋

Que cool y interesante ver un vistazo a la vida en otra parte del mundo, tus fotos se sienten muy cercanas me gustaron mucho, esta fue mi favorita!

Gracias amigos, que bueno que TE gusto, saludos y Buen dia