Monomad || Time of Birds.

in Black And Whitelast month


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear community of #blackandwhite, once again with you to tell you a story through my images, this time I show you some photos taken to a bird that was prowling several times in the garden of my house, that allowed to look for my camera Nikon D 7500 and to be to the wait with my telephoto lens of 70-300 mm, when it appeared of a fleeting form I could realize the photos that I show next, I hope that you like it and is of your pleasure, I finish wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, cordial greetings.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más junto a ustedes para contarles una historia a través de mis imágenes, en esta ocasión les muestro unas fotos realizadas a un ave que estuvo merodeando en varias ocasiones el jardín de mi casa, eso permitió buscar mi cámara Nikon D 7500 y estar a la espera con mi lente teleobjetivo de 70-300 mm, cuando apareció de una forma fugaz pude realizar las fotos que muestro a continuación, espero que les guste y sea de su agrado, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.







🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

This post was curated by dimascastillo90 from the Visual Shots Team | Be part of our Curation Trail - Delegations are Welcome

Thank you so much dear friend @dimascastillo90, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much dear @brumest and @qurator, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Beautiful bird, with how far to take it and take it, I am very curious, the lens you use is 70-300 mm.
The problem is that the catch is very cool my brother.

Thank you so much dear friend for the comments, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋

Son unas fotografías impresionantes, qué buen detalle y enfoque. ¡Excelente trabajo!

Awesome capture my friend. The image was sharp!