My son, the handles and the 35mm lens. [EN-ES]

in Black And Whitelast year


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ENGLISH] Hello dear friends of the monochromatic style, once again back to my blog to share with you another story through my images, the theme chosen for participation in today's #monomad is titled. My son, the handles and the 35mm lens.

Remember that in my last post I told you that I had bought a 35 mm lens, because you can imagine that all the posts that come in the next few days are with that lens, because I am testing it and training myself in its operation.

Yesterday I visited my sister's house, my niece was turning 16 years old and I went to take some photos of them, while we were waiting for her, my son thought to start playing with some mangoes so that I could photograph him and together see the photos that were produced.

We had a fun time and I could see in practice the powerful bouquet effect produced by this wonderful lens, then I leave the images, I hope as usual that they are to your liking, I say goodbye to you wishing you a very good day and until a next post.

Peace and Love.

Kind regards.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola estimados amigos del estilo monocromático, una vez más de regreso a mi blog para compartir con ustedes otra historia a través de mis imágenes, el tema escogido para la participación en el #monomad de hoy se titula. Mi hijo, los mangos y el lente de 35 mm.

Recuerdan que en mi pasado post les comenté que había comprado un lente de 35 mm, pues ya ustedes se imaginaran que todos los post que vienen en los próximos días son con ese lente, pues lo estoy probando y adiestrándome en su funcionamiento.

En el día de ayer visité la casa de mi hermana, mi sobrina cumplía sus 16 años de edad y fui a realizarles algunas fotos, mientras esperábamos por ella, a mi hijo se le ocurrió empezar a jugar con unos mangos para que lo fotografiara y juntos ver las fotos que se producían.

Pasamos un rato divertido y pude comprobar en la práctica el potente efecto bouquet que produce este maravilloso lente, a continuación, les dejo las imágenes, espero como de costumbre que sean de su agrado, me despido de ustedes deseándoles muy buen día y hasta un próximo post.

Paz y Amor.

Saludos afectuosos.



I

II

III

IV

V

VI

VII



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘