Scary and Monster Bird Farm!

in Black And White6 months ago

I was looking through my library of vacation photos and found some interesting bird scenes. I decided it would be a photo article about terrifying birds. When it gets dark and someone encounters such bird animals in their dark scenery, they might get a little scared! :D

Przeglądałem swoją bibliotekę zdjęć z wakacji i znalazłem kilka ciekawych scen z ptakami. Postanowiłem, że będzie to foto artykuł o przerażających ptakach. Jak zrobiłoby się ciemno i ktoś by takie ptasie zwierzęta spotkał, w ich ciemnej scenerii, mógłby się lekko przestraszyć! :D










This is my entry for the #monomad challenge 🖤



My motto is:
"The beauty composition is more important than the color".
You will find here only gray photos and a minimum of color - I 🖤 them!
It's nice to be able to show the world something of myself.


📸 Photo by @love.gray
Fuji X + Fujinon XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR
Edit Lightroom + Photoshop



lucoin1_bw.png