My body my soul

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

This my personal entry to monomad challenge

En estas fotos están mis sentires, mis sentimientos, mi desnudez, mi dolor, mi rabia contenida.

Destapo la caja de Pandoras que hay en mi alma por el tiempo suficiente para que disfrutes lo hay que hay dentro, pero solo el tiempo necesario pero que no te ahogues en él.

Todas las fotos son mías tomadas por Adrian Lermo



In these photos are my feelings, my feelings, my nakedness, my pain, my rage contained.

I uncover the Pandoras box that is in my soul for long enough for you to enjoy what is inside, but only long enough so that you don't drown in it.

All photos are of my own taken by Adrian Lermo

Sort:  

Hermosa, pasional e intensa, como las ganas que te invaden!!!

Me invaden y penetran cada poro...las alimento y luego...las libero...linda tú

Congratulations @lucrespo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!