My body my soul #2

This my personal entry to monomad challenge

Muchos ojos verán siluetas y cuerpos donde yo solo veo empoderamiento femenino en el arte.

Arte que se ha convertido en oxígeno para los momentos más oscuros de mi vida aún cuando las palabras no salen de la boca. Aún cuando cuesta desenrredar esos nudos que la vida nos va haciendo en el pecho y que, esclavos del dolor, mantenemos a toda costa como castigo.

Gritar a través del arte es necesario.

Detrás de lo superficial a la vista, y de toda comprensión humana, se esconde un profundo océano de emociones y experiencias que han quedado olvidadas con los trastazos del tiempo. La mente siempre juega en contra y a favor haciéndonos jueces y juzgados continuamente.

Todas las fotos son mías tomadas por Adrian Lermo



Many eyes will see silhouettes and bodies where I only see female empowerment in art.

Art that has become oxygen for the darkest moments of my life even when words do not come out of my mouth. Even when it is difficult to untangle those knots that life is making in our chests and that, slaves to pain, we maintain at all costs as punishment.

Shouting through art is necessary.

Behind the superficial in sight, and all human understanding, hides a deep ocean of emotions and experiences that have been forgotten with the ravages of time. The mind always plays against and in favor making us judges and judged continually.

All photos are of my own taken by Adrian Lermo

Sort:  

No sé qué es mejor, si encontrar Cubanos o encontrar artistas en Hive. Creo que encontrar artistas cubanos.

Gracias por considerarme una artista cuando yo misma aún no me considero así. Simplemente me desahogo, ya sea con mis palabras o con mis expresiones físicas y la ayuda de algún amigo fotógrafo.

Eso es arte. Un abrazo.

Beautiful photoshoot

Thank you @ayummi I am glad that you like it.

You look absolutely stunning here, though I didn't see art or women's empowerment here, but a pure, ravishing artistic body, naked.
Thumbs UP.
Are you sure you're still within the scope of the rules and regulations of the Monomad Challlege?

Thanks for your words. Art is subjective, maybe you don see it here and that is ok, but for me and many other it is. ✌

I do see a beautiful empowered woman

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lucrespo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more