ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE #04 - A new entry for the #monomad challenge

pq_Spanien Benidorm DSC_0268(1)-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPANIEN)


(D) Es macht Spass meine Bilder der breiten Hive-Community zu präsentieren. Doch sollte ich mir auch in der realen Welt eine Platz für meine Fotos schaffen. Schon einige Zeit, seit ich meinen schönen A3-Epson-Drucker habe klebe ich mir meine Bilder an die Wände meiner Wohnräume. Dabei tut es gut die Bilder in echt und manchmal sogar in Grossformat, wenn ich mal ein Bild auf ca. sechs A3-Seiten ausdrucke (wäre die Ringe doch nicht so teuer!), sehen zu können. Dabei haben sich nun in einer grauen Zeichnungsmappe aus meiner Primarschulzeit einige Bilder angesammelt, welche ich jeweils bei Wohnungswechseln von den Wänden genommen habe. Diese graue Zeichnungsmappe nehme ich natürlich stets auf längere Reisen mit, um bei Möglichkeit meine Bilder an anderen Orten und Menschen präsentieren zu können.


m3_pq_Portugal Lissabon IMG_20221020_184044-01.jpeg

Lisbon (PORTUGAL)


(ENG) It's fun to present my pictures to the wider hive community. But I should also create a place for my photos in the real world. I've been sticking my pictures on the walls of my living room for some time now, ever since I got my lovely A3 Epson printer. It's good to be able to see the pictures in real life and sometimes even in large format when I print out a picture on about six A3 pages (if only the rings weren't so expensive!). A few pictures have now accumulated in a grey drawing folder from my primary school days, which I used to take down from the walls when I moved house. Of course, I always take this grey drawing folder with me on longer trips so that I can present my pictures to other places and people whenever possible.


m3_pq_Portugal Lissabon DSC_0452(1)-01.jpeg

Lisbon (PORTUGAL)


(ESP) Es divertido presentar mis fotos a la comunidad colmena en general. Pero también debería crear un lugar para mis fotos en el mundo real. Hace tiempo que pego mis fotos en las paredes de mi salón, desde que tengo mi preciosa impresora Epson A3. Es bueno poder ver las fotos en la vida real y, a veces, incluso en gran formato cuando imprimo una foto en unas seis páginas A3 (¡si los anillos no fueran tan caros!). Algunas fotos se han acumulado en una carpeta gris de dibujos de mi época de primaria, que solía quitar de las paredes cuando me mudaba de casa. Por supuesto, siempre me llevo esta carpeta gris de dibujos a los viajes más largos para poder presentar mis fotos a otros lugares y personas siempre que sea posible


m3_pq_Spanien Benidorm DSC_0592-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPANIEN)


m4_pq_Spanien Benidorm DSC_0819-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPANIEN)



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?