ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE #20 - A new entry for the #monomad challenge

m20_pq_Schweiz Basel _DSC0284-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(DE) Für meinen zwanzigsten ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE-Post habe ich durch Zufall nur Bilder aus meiner näheren Umgebungen (Zürich und Umgebung) und anderen Städten in der Schweiz ausgewählt. Beim Bearbeiten staunte ich wieder einmal, wie mir bekannte, dadurch mir fast langweilig erscheinenden Gebäude und deren Bilder, plötzlich fremd, interessant und geometrisch verspielt wirken können, wenn man sie in einem anderen Farbverhältnis, Winkel und Format anschaut.
Und da ich gerade wegen einer Sehnenscheidenentzündung an der rechten Hand arbeitsunfähig bin, habe ich viel Zeit um weitere Bilder zu bearbeiten. Folglich werden wahrscheinlich bald weitere Posts von mir veröffentlicht, da ich nun bemerkt habe, da ich trotz einer Schiene an meiner rechten Hand, den Text sehr gut auf dem Tablet tippen kann.


m20_pq_only one_Zürich DSC_0873 (20)-01.jpeg

Zürich City (SWITZERLAND)


(ENG) For my twentieth ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE- post, I randomly selected only pictures from my immediate surroundings (Zurich and the surrounding area) and other cities in Switzerland. While editing them, I was once again amazed at how familiar buildings and their pictures, which seem almost boring to me, can suddenly appear strange, interesting and geometrically playful when you look at them in a different colour ratio, angle and format.
And since I'm currently unable to work due to tendonitis in my right hand, I have plenty of time to work on more pictures. As a result, more posts from me will probably be published soon, as I have now realised that I can type text very well on the Tablet despite having a splint on my right hand.


m20_pq_p_modern buildings of Europe Schweiz Spreitembach DSC_0281 (62) (64)-01.jpeg

Spreitenbach (SWITZERLAND)


(ESP) Para mi vigésimo post de ARCHITECTURE INASQUARE, he seleccionado al azar sólo fotos de mi entorno inmediato (Zúrich y alrededores) y de otras ciudades de Suiza. Mientras las editaba, volví a sorprenderme de cómo edificios conocidos y sus imágenes, que me parecen casi aburridos, pueden de repente parecer extraños, interesantes y geométricamente juguetones cuando los miras con una proporción de color, un ángulo y un formato diferentes.
Y como actualmente no puedo trabajar debido a una tendinitis en la mano derecha, tengo mucho tiempo para trabajar en más fotos. En consecuencia, es probable que pronto publique más posts, ya que ahora me he dado cuenta de que puedo teclear texto muy bien en el Tablet a pesar de tener una férula en la mano derecha.


m20_pq_Schweiz Basel _DSC0327-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


m20_pq_Schweiz Zürich City PHOTO_20220211_125122-01.jpeg

Zürich City (SWITZERLAND)



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

• What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?

• How can I use Markdown to link an image within a post so that the image appears/jumps to it when clicked?


Sort:  

These look awesome! I admire people who can easily find the perfect angle to transform a photo into art and you do that perfectly 👏🏼

Thank you very much for the compliment...🔥

The images are cool. With the unique black and white colors. Where did you study architecture?.

Thank for the compliment...🔥...but i never studied or worked with/in architecture and neither i have never learnd or worked in a profession with photography 🤭

Damm the first photo is absolutely good, i loved how it almost looks like a 3D creation from a software or something like that

thank god that I am not an AI or Software...🔥...thank you for the compliment.