A happy and pleasant canine model - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

Dogs - B&W-2.jpg


Un modelo canino muy agradable


Cada vez que salgo a la calle a tomar fotos me encuentro con diferentes personajes que no puedo evitar retratar con fotografías.

Este perrito es uno de esos personajes que encontré un día en la calle y decidí sentarme un rato a hacerle algunas fotos bien geniales.

  • Con estas fotografías hago mi entrada al #monomad challenge de hoy.

A very nice canine model


Every time I go out to take pictures I meet different characters that I can't help but portray with photographs.

This puppy is one of those characters that I found one day on the street and I decided to sit down for a while to take some great photos.

  • With these photographs I make my entrance to today's #monomad challenge.

B&W-2.jpg

B&W-3.jpg


Al principio y como he hecho en anteriores ocasiones, me acerque muy lentamente para no ahuyentar a este nuevo amigo, aunque fue muy tranquilo y amable y no se molestó en posar para unas cuantas fotos.

Muy tranquilo sobre la acera miraba como pasaban las personas mientras descansaba a la sombra de un local.

At first and as I have done on previous occasions, I approached very slowly so as not to scare away this new friend, although he was very calm and kind and did not bother to pose for a few photos.

Very quiet on the sidewalk I watched as people passed while resting in the shade of a local.


Dogs - B&W-3.jpg


Se ve que ya está bastante adulto, y me pareció un poco triste que se notaba su cansancio.

Aunque me gustó mucho que los locales cercanos tenían en sus entradas un potesito con agua y otro con comida para los perritos que se encuentran en situación de calle.

Este amigo parece que ya vivía en la zona y se alimentaba gracias a ellos porque flaco no estaba jajajajaj y aunque estaba cansado triste tampoco me pareció. Incluso en algunas fotos como en la primera se ve un tanto feliz.

You can see that he is already quite old, and I found it a little sad that his tiredness was noticeable.

Although I liked very much that the nearby locals had at their entrances a pot with water and another with food for the dogs that are in a street situation.

This friend seems to have already lived in the area and fed thanks to them because skinny was not lol and although he was tired sad I did not think so either. Even in some photos as in the first one he looks a bit happy.


Dogs - B&W-1.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |