A very characteristic scene of my country | Monomad Challenge

in Black And Whitelast year

Post in spanish &
english

ESPDV-BW-1.jpg


Un bus de pasajeros y una estación de servicio


Mientras caminaba por mi ciudad haciendo unas cuantas diligencias, se me ocurrió una idea de hacer pequeñas galerías de cosas muy representativas y características de la cultura popular o de calle de mi país.

Y pasando por una estación de servicio vi una escena muy particular así que le saque una foto. Es muy característico ver este tipo de buses por todo el país, y mas si están personalizados por sus conductores, por lo que me pareció muy representativo para comenzar este pequeño experimento.

  • Con esta foto hago mi participación y aporte al #monomad challenge de hoy.

A passenger bus and a gas station


While walking around my city doing a few errands, I came up with an idea of making small galleries of very representative things and characteristics of the popular or street culture of my country.

And passing by a gas station I saw a very particular scene so I took a picture of it. It is very characteristic to see this type of buses throughout the country, and more if they are personalized by their drivers, so I found it very representative to start this small experiment.

  • With this photo I make my participation and contribution to today's #monomad challenge.

ESPDV-BW-3.jpg


ESPDV-BW-4.jpg

ESPDV-BW-6.jpg


ESPDV-BW-2.jpg


ESPDV-BW-5.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |