Monomad Challenge - Black and White Skate Competition

in Black And White2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

Skate-2.jpg


Una compe de Skate


Hace poco pude asistir a una competencia de skate que hicieron en mi ciudad, y he podido sacar muy buenas fotografías de ese día.

Hoy he seleccionado unas cuantas para realizar mi entrada al #monomad challenge de hoy.

A Skate Competition


Recently I was able to attend a skate competition that they did in my city, and I have been able to take very good photographs of that day.

Today I have selected a few to make my entrance to today's #monomad challenge.


Skate-1.jpg


Fue un día super emocionante, es muy interesante y entretenido ver a gente hacer trucos con una tabla de skate.

It was a super exciting day, it's very interesting and entertaining to see people do tricks with a skateboard.


Skate-4.jpg


Conozco a varios de los que participaron y fue brutal verlos competir seriamente y hacer trucos impresionantes para estar entre los mejores.

I know several of those who participated and it was brutal to see them compete seriously and do impressive tricks to be among the best.


Skate-5.jpg


También fue super genial ver que hay una comunidad de niños que están practicando este deporte y que son muy buenos haciéndolo.

De verdad fue una tarde super interesante.

It was also super cool to see that there is a community of kids who are playing this sport and who are very good at doing it.

It really was a super interesting afternoon.


Skate-6.jpg


Skate-7.jpg


Skate-3.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Es una Olympus, me gustaría saber el modelo, pero eso debo preguntarlo a mi amigo. Por aqui les dejo una foto de la camara.

What camera did I use?


Is an Olympus, I would like to know the model, but I must ask my friend that. Here I leave a photo of the camera.


Olympus - C.jpg

Olympus - D.jpg


Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


Puedes ver ilustraciones, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme por allá

You can see illustrations, design and photography on my instagram account I invite you to follow me


🔥 Clic here and go to my instagram account 🔥

image.png


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I really love the first and third image 👌