The art of cutting hair in Black and White | Monomad challenge

in Black And Whitelast year

Post in spanish &
english

WBS - BW-16.jpg


Un día haciendo fotos a mis amigos barberos


Ayer quise probar algo diferente para hacer fotos, así que para empezar me fui a cortar el cabello donde unos amigos que tienen un negocio de barbería cerca de casa.

Ya en el lugar mientras esperaba mi turno se me ocurrió hacerles una sesión de fotos, así que hoy quiero mostrarles el resultado de este experimento de fotografía un poco documental sobre mis amigos realizando su trabajo.

  • Con estas fotografías me gustaría participar en el #monomad challenge de hoy.

One day taking pictures of my barber friends


Yesterday I wanted to try something different to take pictures, so to start I went to cut my hair where some friends who have a barbershop business close to home.

Already in the place while waiting for my turn it occurred to me to do a photo shoot, so today I want to show you the result of this photography experiment a little documentary about my friends doing their work.

  • With these photographs I would like to participate in today's #monomad challenge.

WBS - BW-2.jpg


WBS - BW-1.jpg

WBS - BW-6.jpg


WBS - BW-3.jpg

WBS - BW-5.jpg


WBS - BW-4.jpg


WBS - BW-7.jpg

WBS - BW-9.jpg


WBS - BW-8.jpg


WBS - BW-12.jpg

WBS - BW-13.jpg


WBS - BW-10.jpg


WBS - BW-14.jpg

WBS - BW-15.jpg


WBS - BW-11.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |