10 months of a princess EN/ES MONOMAD

Hello group this is my entry for #monomad....
A mother approaches me one day, for a photo session of her 10-month-old girl... as a photographer I really like working with children, but I don't like to take photographs without scenery at such a young age, I don't see much point in it. , but I decided to collaborate with her, I asked her to bring a small plush quilt and her favorite toys... we planned the session in the little forest of the city of Manzanillo Granma Cuba... a magical and special place for photos for her perfect lighting.... the day of the session we had met an hour away, but the girl had slept badly and did not want to wake up... in short, I thought that the session could not be held, due to the sun being too strong. I started walking around the area looking for a place that would be nice for me due to the light, I found it a little further down the forest and we moved there, the little girl was a little uncomfortable at first but she collaborated quite well, after a few minutes of sitting with her to play and earn her trust, I was able to work more comfortably, she already relaxed, collaborated perfectly in everything and the session flowed beautifully... I hope you enjoy the photos, I show them in black and white and in color so you can see the beautiful colors of the place. ....
The photos all edited in Lightroom and Photoshop, the last one to simulate sun rays, some skin retouching, and cleaning the place....

Hola grupo esta es mi entrada para #monomad....
Se me acerca un día una madre, para una sesión de fotos de su pequeña de 10 meses de edad... como fotógrafo me gusta mucho trabajar con niños, pero tan pequeños no me gusta hacer Fotografías sin una escenografía, no le veo mucho sentido, pero decidí colaborar con ella, le pedi que llevara una pequeña colcha de felpa y sus juguetes favoritos... planeamos la sesion en el bosquecito de la ciudad de manzanillo granma Cuba... un lugar para mi magico y especial para fotos por su perfecta iluminación.... el día de la sesión habiamos quedado a una hora, pero la niña habia dormido mal y no se queria despertar... en fin pense que no se podría realizar la sesión, por el sol demasiado fuerte. Empece a caminar la zona buscando algún lugar que me fuera bonito por la luz, lo encontre un poco mas abajo del bosque y nos movimos hacía allí, la pequeña un poco incomoda al principio pero colaboraba bastante bien, luego de unos minutos de sentarme con ella a jugar y ganarme su confianza, pude trabajar mas cómodo, ella ya relajada colaboraba perfectamente en todo y fluyó linda la sesión... Espero disfruten las fotos, se las muestro en blanco y negro y a color para que vean los colores lindos del lugar.....
Las fotos todas editadas en Lightroom y photoshop, el ultimo para simular rayos del sol, algunos retoques de piel, y limpiar el lugar....


CameraLens
Sony a6000oss 16-50mm f3.5-5.3 50mm f1.8
Filtros Fujimi +4 , +2, +1Canon powershoot sx720hs

Thank you very much for coming here... I hope you liked the photos... greetings to all and have a great day

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí... Espero que hayan sido de su agrado las fotos... saludos a todos y tengan un excelente dia...



My social networks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comeronmarcial/
twitter: https://twitter.com/Macc961112
web: https://photos-comeron.ru/

Sort:  
 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

🤩🤩🤩🎉🎉🎂🎂🎂🎂🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🤗🤗

Im happy to see happy family on your photography.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Lovely, eloquent and human photo session!.... Thanks for sharing!}

!PIZZA

Gracias brother 🤗🤗

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(9/10) tipped @maccmacc (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @maccmacc.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very beautiful and heart warming photos!

I especially love the one of the brother hugging her!!