Birthday Photography - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello beautiful Black And White community, my best wishes to all of you and I hope you have a nice day.

A few days ago a friend invited me to his son's birthday celebration and like any good photography lover I took my camera with me to take birthday photos and gift my friend some professional photos that they could treasure for a lifetime.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge contest

First I started taking some photos of the birthday boy next to the party decorations, which were of Spider-Man.

And I also took a photo of him with his mother:

Photo of the spiderman cake:

Then the mother asked me to take some photos of her and the child next to the pool:

Right behind where I was there was a place that seemed like a good background for some photos so I positioned them there to take more photos:

And then the family also wanted to join the photo:

As I saw that everyone was excited to take photos together, I wanted to take a group photo so that they would have that nice memory:

After taking these photos I put the camera away to continue sharing a good time with friends.

It was a nice day at the pool with some friends, we all enjoyed it and shared a good time, I am very happy to have brought my camera and to have been able to give these beautiful photos to my friends.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Very beautiful and interesting photo shoot, bro @malos10 semoga yang berulang tahun menjadi anak yang baik dan sukses selalu untuk tahun berikutnya 👍😁

Thanks you!!

Ok bro 👍